Florist by Ilithios out now + “Leave The Country” video

Today, we are proud to finally release Florist (TRR007), the debut album by Ilithios, aka Brooklyn-based experimental pop/indie rock artist Manny Nomikos, released in cooperation with our friends at Stereoactive Media. The 13-track album features co-production and performances by Jeff Berner, guest vocals by CATTY members Ana Becker and Rosie Slater, and guitar by Bryan…

Read More

Ilithios “Rattle Your Sabre” video featuring Brooklyn Drum Collective

The second music video from Ilithios’ upcoming Florist lp is out now! “Rattle Your Sabre” features the Brooklyn Drum Collective and some super fun moped action.

Read More

Ilithios “Rattle Your Sabre” premiere on Impose Magazine

Today, we are excited to reveal “Rattle Your Sabre,” the second single from Ilithios’ upcoming debut LP, Florist, co-released with Stereoactive Media on October 23, 2020. IMPOSE Magazine premiered the track, saying “The anthemic track rides a stomping beat and blaring guitars and keys as Ilithios grabs you by the shirt collar and shakes you…

Read More

Ilithios “Florist” music video

Today, The Big Takeover premiered the music video for Ilithios’ new single, “Florist.” The video was directed by Jen Meller, and features Manny Nomikos along with friends from the Brooklyn DIY music scene, dancing through a mystical daydream to the debut single/title track from Florist. Listen to Ilithios here.            

Ilithios announces Florist LP, releases title track

NYC-based experimental pop artist Ilithios (Manny Nomikos of Catty, Gracie Mansion, pow wow!, and Coyote Eyes) has joined the TRR family!  Today, we release the debut single/title track from Ilithios’ upcoming album, Florist [TRR007], on all streaming platforms. LP pre-orders and merch bundles are available through our partners Stereoactive Media at Bandcamp. Listen to Ilithios…

Read More